Rollins School of Public Health

Emory’s Rollins School of Public Health includes the Grace Crum Rollins and the Claudia Nance Rollins buildings, opened in 1994 and 2010 respectively. The buildings house six academic departments, over 20 centers, and 200 faculty members. Their facilities includes classrooms, computer labs, offices, lecture halls, green spaces, a cafeteria, a pedestrian bridge, and rooftop spaces.

Please Note: RSPH is currently available for exterior filming only.